Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
FIRE DEPARTMENT Vacant Fire Chief (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT David Bell Interim Chief dbell@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT David Harrison Deputy Fire Chief dharrison@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT Judy McNeil Administrative Services Manager jmcneil@johnsoncitytnorg._ (423) 975-2843
FIRE DEPARTMENT Evelyn Keller Clerical Specialist ekeller@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT Michael Hill Prevention Officer mhill@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT Lori Ratliff Prevention Officer lratliff@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT Christopher Robinson Prevention Officer crobinson@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT Roger Davis Prevention Officer rdavis@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840