Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
FIRE DEPARTMENT James Stables Fire Chief jstables@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT David Harrison Deputy Fire Chief dharrison@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT Renae Morelock Administrative Services Manager rmorelock@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2843
FIRE DEPARTMENT David Bell District Chief dbell@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5795
FIRE DEPARTMENT Evelyn Keller Clerical Specialist ekeller@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2840
FIRE DEPARTMENT Michael Hill Prevention Officer mhill@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6183
FIRE DEPARTMENT Lori Ratliff Prevention Officer lratliff@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6184
FIRE DEPARTMENT Christopher Robinson Prevention Officer crobinson@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2844
FIRE DEPARTMENT Roger Davis Prevention Officer rdavis@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6182