Staff Directory

Home  Residents  Parks & Recreation  Info  Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration April Norris Director Parks & Rec anorris@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5807
Administration Sam Miller Assistant Director Parks & Rec sammiller@johnsoncitytnorg._ (423) 434-5820
Administration Cameron Clark Assistant Director Parks & Rec cclark@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5826
Senior Services Debbie Fogle Senior Services Manager dfogle@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6231
Athletics Joe Ebarb Athletics Manager jebarb@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5825
Administration Missy Hollifield Office Manager mhollifield@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5870
Administration Tayler Dixon Community Engagement Manager tdixon@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5827
Recreation Rachel Evans Recreation Services Manager revans@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 480-3143
Golf Bryan Bentley Golf Manager bbentley@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6250
Parks & Recreation Manager on Duty (423) 483-5857