Staff Directory

Home  Residents  Parks & Recreation  Info  Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration James Ellis Director jamesellis@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5815
Senior Services Debbie Fogle Manager dfogle@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6231
Athletics Joe Ebarb Manager jebarb@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5825
Administration Missy Hollifield Office Manager mhollifield@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5870
Administration Mary Ann Kinch Marketing/Special Events Coordinator makwdpark@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5827
Administration Sam Miller Recreation Services Manager sammiller@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5820
Administration Vacant Assistant Director Parks & Rec (423) 283-5815
Parks & Recreation Matt Southerland Park Services Manager msoutherland@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2670
Parks & Recreation Bryan Bentley Golf Manager bbentley@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6250
Parks & Recreation Manager on Duty (423) 483-5857