Staff Directory

Home  Residents  Parks & Recreation  Info  Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration James Ellis Director jamesellis@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5815
Administration April Norris Assistant Director Parks & Rec anorris@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5807
Administration Charles Ridlehuber Assistant Director Parks & Rec cridlehuber@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5771
Senior Services Debbie Fogle Senior Services Manager dfogle@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6231
Athletics Joe Ebarb Athletics Manager jebarb@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5825
Administration Missy Hollifield Office Manager mhollifield@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5870
Administration Mary Ann Kinch Marketing/Special Events Coordinator makwdpark@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5827
Recreation Sam Miller Recreation Services Manager sammiller@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5820
Park Services Cindy Bogart Interim Park Services Manager cbogart@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5830
Golf Bryan Bentley Golf Manager bbentley@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6250
Parks & Recreation Manager on Duty (423) 483-5857