Staff Directory

Home  Residents  Parks & Recreation  Info  Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration James Ellis Director jamesellis@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5815
Senior Services Debbie Fogle Manager dfogle@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6231
Athletics Amanda Hollifield Manager ahollifield@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5825
Administration Missy Hollifield Office Manager mhollifield@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5870
Administration Mary Ann Kinch Marketing/Special Events Coordinator makwdpark@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5827
Administration Sam Miller Recreation Services Manager sammiller@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 283-5820
Administration Jim Hughes Assistant Director Parks & Rec jhughes@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5771
Parks & Rec Bo Toft Park Services Manager btoft@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 975-2670
Parks & Rec Golf Manager (423) 434-6250