Planning Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Preston Mitchell Director of Development Services pmitchell@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5955
Planning Nicole Lawrence Admin Coordinator nlawrence@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6071
Planning Monie Honeycutt Senior Planning Technician tnmonie@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6077
Planning Matthew Manley Senior Planner mmanley@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6059
Planning Will Righter Senior Planner wrighter@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6073
Planning Asongayi Venard Development Coordinator avenard@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6053