Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Code Enforcement Seth Ambrose Code Enforcement Officer sambrose@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-6220
Development Services Preston Mitchell Director of Development Services pmitchell@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5955
Code Enforcement Hedy Bartley Customer Service Clerk hbartley@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 232-1226
Code Enforcement Lorena Bennett Code Enforcement Officer lbennett@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5790
Building Adrienne Brown Permit Technician abrown@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5845
Building Mike Burleson Trades Inspector I mburleson@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5798
Building Jeff Canon Trades Inspector II jcanon@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5793
Building Brenda Davis Customer Service Clerk bdavis@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6048
Code Enforcement Rex Fink Code Enforcement Officer rfink@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5796
Planning Monie Honeycutt Senior Planning Technician tnmonie@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6077
Building Luci Tate Customer Service Clerk ltate@johnsoncitytnorg._ (423) 434-6048
Planning Nicole Lawrence Administrative Coordinator nlawrence@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6074
Planning Asongayi Venard Development Coordinator avenard@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6053
Building Wayne Lyons Trades Inspector II wlyons@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 202-4505
Planning Matt Manley Senior Planner mmanley@johnsoncitytn.org.org (423) 434-6071
Building Dave McClelland Deputy Building Official dmcclelland@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6055
Building Gerald Nave Trades Inspector II gnave@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5797
Planning William Righter Planner wrighter@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6073
Building Jim Sullivan Chief Building Official jsullivan@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6052
Building Bo Toft Trades Inspector I btoft@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 430-2427