Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Development Services Preston Mitchell Director of Development Services pmitchell@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5955
Code Enforcement Hedy Bartley Development Technician hbartley@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 232-1226
Code Enforcement Lorena Bennett Code Enforcement Officer lbennett@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5790
Building Adrienne Brown Permitting Coordinator abrown@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5845
Building Mike Burleson Trades Inspector II mburleson@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5798
Building Jeff Canon Trades Inspector III jcanon@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5793
Code Enforcement Michelle Bowers Code Enforcement Officer mbowers_@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5796
Planning Monie Honeycutt Senior Planning Technician tnmonie@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6077
Building Luci Tate Permit Technician ltate@johnsoncitytnorg._ (423) 434-6048
Development Services Nicole Lawrence Administrative Coordinator nlawrence@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6074
Planning Asongayi Venard Development Coordinator avenard@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6053
Building Wayne Lyons Trades Inspector II wlyons@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 202-4505
Planning Matt Manley Senior Planner mmanley@johnsoncitytn.org.org (423) 434-6071
Building Dave McClelland Development Services Manager dmcclelland@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6055
Building Gerald Nave Trades Inspector II gnave@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5797
Development Services William Righter Planner II, Code Enforcement Officer wrighter@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6073
Code Enforcement Laurie Speer Code Enforcement Officer lspeer@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-6220
Building Billy Flanary Trades Inspector I wflanary@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5798