Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Development Services William Righter Director of Planning and Development Services wrighter@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6073
Planning Hedy Bartley Planning Technician hbartley@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 232-1226
Building Adrienne Brown Permitting Coordinator abrown@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5845
Building Jeff Canon Chief Building Official jcanon@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-6057
Building Billy Flanary Trades Inspector I wflanary@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-5798
Planning Monie Honeycutt Senior Planning Technician tnmonie@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6077
Development Services Nicole Lawrence Administrative Specialist II nlawrence@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6071
Building Wayne Lyons Trades Inspector II wlyons@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 202-4505
Code Enforcement Laurie Haynes Code Enforcement Officer lhaynes@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 483-6220
Planning Brice McNamer Planner bmcnamer@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6059
Code Enforcement Rex Fink Code Enforcement Supervisor rfink@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6056
Building Chad Buckles Trades Inspector cbuckles@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5846
Building Matthew Rasnick Trade Inspector mrasnick@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 930-4910
Building Clay Taylor Trade Inspector ctaylor@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 930-6034
Code Enforcement Sara Quinn Code Enforcement Officer squinn@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6848
Code Enforcement Charles "Bud" Jones Code Enforcement Officer chjones@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 930-6855
Building Crystal Lewis Plans Examiner clewis@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5956
Planning Riley Pudney Development Coordinator rpudney@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-5970
Building Kimberly Salgado Permit Technician ksalgado@johnsoncitytn.org (423) 434-6086